Did you see the Slow Mo Booth at the 2014 CMT Awards last night?  NO?!?!  Well, aren't you lucky, because I have the compilation of the Slow Mo videos, right HERE!  The video includes, Jana Kramer, John Legend & Jennifer Nettles, Cassadee Pope, Brett Eldredge, The Doobie Brothers, Sara Evans, Cole Swindell, Kellie Pickler & Tracey Lawrence, Thompson Square, Dierks Bentley, David Nail, Charlie Worsham, Jason Derulo, ZZ Top, and Luke Bryan as they hit up the Slow Motion Booth at the 2014 CMT Music Awards Red Carpet.

Video Provided By: CMT YouTube