Toby Keith to release album of bus songs in September

toby bus

The road-worthy collection features 12 songs -- some new, others re-recorded or recorded live. It comes out on September 8th. 

Here's a peek at the track listing: 

  1. "[Crappy] Golfer"
  2. "Wacky Tobaccy"
  3. "Runnin' Block" *
  4. "Brand New Bow"
  5. "Call a Marine"
  6. "Hell No" *
  7. "The Critic" *
  8. "The Size I Wear"
  9. "Ballad of Balad" *
  10. "Rum Is the Reason"
  11. "Weed With Willie" (Live) *
  12. "Get Out of My Car" (Live)

*newly recorded versions

Ashley King

Ashley King

Want to know more about Ashley King? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Kix 104! Read more


Content Goes Here