ACM Award performers have been announced

posted by Ashley King - 

Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Maren Morris and Florida Georgia Line with The Backstreet Boys will perform on the 52nd ACM Awards on April 2nd. 

The show, hosted by Luke and Dierks, will air live from the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on CBS. 

Jason is pretty excited. So is his new pup, Boss.

Performing on ACM's

Tune in to see Jason perform on the ACM - Academy of Country Music Awards airing live Sunday, April 2nd on CBS!

Posted by Jason Aldean on Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Ashley King

Ashley King

Want to know more about Ashley King? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on Kix 104! Read more


Content Goes Here